我们的团队成员

 

黎允中 MSPS, MISCP

执行总监

允中是一名工业组织心理学家,在培训和人才发展方面担任区域总监超过10年。其职业生涯横跨三个领域- 私人、公共和非营利组织。

 

作为FTSE100公司的亚太区人员发展总监,允中领导了多个人力资源项目,包括亚洲12个国家的人才发展、绩效管理和员工敬业度项目。

 

在此之前,他曾在国际人道主义组织(世界宣明会)中担任同等职务。

 

允中亲力亲为,亲自设计并提供领导力发展项目,由此获得了全球人力资源奖。他积极引导高管和领导,并通过三种语言(英语、普通话和粤语)为亚太区的1000多名领导者提供服务。

 

允中是新加坡心理学会(SPS)和国际教练心理学会(ISCP)的会员。对他来说,引导工作最终是要创造一种“安全空间”。当人们感到安全时,他们会敢于冒险,全力发挥,以获取最佳工作成绩。

 

陆振文

引导技术总监

振文早期职业生涯中是一名机械工程师。他深知自己的命运超越物理、系统和力学领域- 应属于人事、领导发展及组织变革工作。

 

为了准备实现下一个目标,他获得了企业创新MBA学位,随后当任Eagles Communications的领导力发展副总裁。Eagles Communications是一家位于新加坡的50年先锋咨询公司,致力于在不断变化的世界中培养领导者。

 

振文精通技术及人事的双面工作。他从这独特的双面角度领取了创建主教练APP的灵感和架构。通过漫长的APP发展过程,他与允中一起将’主教练‘从绘图板带入Apple App Store。

 

振文多年已为企业和非营利组织提供领导和辅导培训。其职业生涯的一个重要亮点是在6个月内为来自越南世界宣明会的30位社区管理人员提供指导。另一个是与Heritage Hotels Group(新西兰)的常务董事合作,创建持有共同价值观的共同语言,并使每位酒店经理都能够将’领导者为教练‘的领导模式作为必不可少的管理风格。

Joseph Umidi 博士

‘主教练’国际大使

Joseph是丽晶大学(美国)的副校长兼领导教授。

 

他也是Lifeforming Institute的创始人兼首席执行官。Lifeforming Institute是一家国际教练培训机构,在全球装备并认证了超过8,000名教练和教练培训师。Lifeforming的培训计划经国际教练联合会(ICF)认证,此联合会是世界上最大的教练资格认证机构。

 

Joseph借助主教练APP和引导DNA,将当今的领导者装备为“变革者”。这是Joseph的使命和其终生事业。

 

他认为主教练将成为“建立人与人之间信任和关系的技术和行业标准”。今年,Joseph和Lifeforming正式承认主教练APP作为其主要教练引导工具。他们正在积极装备与支持领导者掌握APP的全面功能。

 

Joseph说:“主教练APP + 主教练‘领导为教练’课程将协助团队与组织快速设立高绩效文化。它将让组织领导者绕过长期和昂贵的专业教练课程,通过主教练的简易方案迅速掌握与使用实际的教练式领导工具盒模式。

 
 

丘人杰 (Lawrence)
'主教练‘国际顾问

Lawrence是亚洲人文 (Asian Journeys Ltd) 的创始人兼首席执行官,亚洲人文是一家位于新加坡的16年社会企业,服务于亚洲区,旨在连接及培养年轻的领导者,以实现一个植根于对人类和环境的热爱创造性和负责任的社区愿景。

Lawrence在过去10多年中也曾担任过人力资源和领导力发展的高级领导职位,并担任国际高等教育委员会的执行委员。

他在亚洲区组织了多个领导项目和环境管理工作。Lawrence 积极研究亚洲文化和都市主义,并是《民族节奏:全球城市生活》(2015)的作者,其《沙漠能否成为绿色?在荒野中种植希望》于2014年地球日出版。

对他来说,’引导式领导‘ (Coaching) 代表了一种新的范式领导方法,可以帮助领导者释放潜力并最大化每个团队成员的表现。Lawrence渴望将引导 (Coaching) - 呈现为一个实用且方便的“APP+培训课程组合”- 以对亚洲的领导者和组织做出变革性影响。

 
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle

© 2019 by The MasterCoach Institute. All rights reserved.

Our Team

 

Wan-Chung Lai MSPS, MISCP

Chief Executive Officer / Principal Consultant

Wan Chung is an organisational psychologist with 10+ years serving at a regional director-level in learning and talent development.  His career spans all three sectors – private, public and non-profit.

 

As Regional Learning and Development Director at a FTSE100 company, Wan Chung led multiple portfolios including talent development and acquisition, performance management and employee engagement across 12 countries in Asia.

 

Prior to that, he served in an equivalent role at one of the largest global development and humanitarian NGOs (World Vision International).

 

Wan Chung takes a hands-on approach, and personally designs and delivers leadership development programmes which won him a Global HR Award. He actively coaches executives and leaders, and has equipped over 1,000 leaders across the Asia-Pacific region through three languages (English, Mandarin and Cantonese).


Wan Chung is a member psychologist with the Singapore Psychological Society (SPS) and the International Society for Coaching Psychology (ISCP). For him, coaching is ultimately about creating a 'sense of safety'. When people feel safe, they take risks, say 'yes' to who they are, and do their greatest work.

 

C.M. Loke

Chief Coaching Officer / Principal Consultant

CM was a trained mechanical engineer in his earlier career life, who knew in his heart that his greater destiny laid beyond the realm of physics, systems and mechanics – in the world of people, culture and transformation.

 

In preparation for his next season, he equipped himself with an MBA in enterprise innovation, and was subsequently appointed Vice-President of Leadership Development at Eagles Communications, a 50-year pioneer consulting firm based in Singapore that’s devoted to growing leaders in a changing world.

 

CM’s expertise in systems and heart for empowering people provided the unique inspiration and architecture for a piece of coaching technology – the MasterCoach App. Together with Wan Chung, they took MasterCoach from the drawing board into the Apple App Store.

 

CM has consulted with major corporate and non-profit organisations, providing leadership and coaching training. A key highlight of his career was coaching 30 community-based managers from World Vision Vietnam over 6 months. Another was partnering the Managing Director of the Heritage Hotels Group (New Zealand) to create a common language of shared values and equip every key manager to embrace coaching as an essential management and life tool.

Dr. Johnben Loy

Director

Johnben carries a strategic vision and passion for making our world a better place in the intersection of leadership, family and personal wellness.

 

He is a Young Presidents Organization (YPO) Certified Forum Facilitator, and actively coaches and supports c-suite leaders. Johnben is also Founding President of the Malaysian Association for Marriage and Family Therapy.

 

Johnben holds an MBA from the University of Cambridge and a PhD in family social science.He enjoys empowering leaders and influencers with competency in systems thinking and practice, and I find great joy in helping individuals, couples, families, and teams develop deeper self-awareness and relational mastery for professional effectiveness, family well-being, and personal life satisfaction!

 
 

Lawrence Ko

International Advisor

Lawrence is Founder and CEO of Asian Journeys Ltd, a 16-year social enterprise based in Singapore and serving across Asia, with the aim to network and nurture young leaders towards a vision of a creative and responsible community rooted in love for humans and creation.

Lawrence has also served in a number of senior regional HR and leadership development roles in the past 10+ years, and sits on the executive committee of the International Council for Higher Education.

He has organised numerous leadership projects as well as environmental stewardship efforts in various parts of Asia. Lawrence actively researches on Asian culture and urbanism, and is the author of 'Ethnic Rhythms: Life in a Global City' (2015), and 'Can the Desert be Green? Planting Hope in the Wilderness' published on Earth Day in 2014.

To him, coaching represents a new-paradigm leadership approach that will help leaders unlock potential and maximise the performance of every team member. Lawrence is eager to bring coaching - packaged into a practical and convenient 'app + programme combo' - to impact leaders and organisations across Asia.

 
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle

© 2019 by The MasterCoach Institute. All rights reserved.